Leon Bosch conducting Wrexham Symphony Orchestra

May 4, 2024
William Aston Hall

Antonín Dvořák is known for his powerful and melodic works blending Bohemia folk music with classical forms.

Featuring the principal cellist of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Richard Harwood.

Conductor – Leon Bosch

Soloist – Richard Harwood (Cello)

Programme includes:

  • Dvořák | Cello Concerto
  • Dvořák | Symphony No. 7