Josep Cervera-Bret The Catalan Virtuoso

Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Meridian Records is thrilled to announce the much anticipated release of “Joesp Cervera-Bret – The Catalan Virtuoso”, which may be purchased from I Musicanti Publishing.

CDE 84626

Leon Bosch - Double Bass
Sung-Suk Kang - Piano
Min-Jung Kym

Track Listing

  1. Elejia
  2. Romanza
  3. Nocturno
  4. Reverie
  5. Berceuse
  6. Recuerdo de Londres
  7. Cielo Gris
  8. Introducción
  9. Fascinación
  10. El Carnival de Venecia